No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 21
Final
0 Ohio Wesleyan
3 vs. Transylvania
Sat Sep 21
Final
0 Marietta
3 vs. Transylvania
Wed Sep 25
Final
3 Transylvania
2 at Maryville (Tenn.)
Sat Sep 28
Final
1 Transylvania
3 vs. Mount Union
@ Westerville, Ohio
Sat Sep 28
Final
3 Transylvania
0 at Otterbein
Sun Sep 29
Final
0 Transylvania
3 vs. #25 Muskingum
@ Unknown
Wed Oct 02
Final
3 Transylvania
1 vs. Spalding
@ Louisville, Ky.
Sat Oct 05
Final
0 Anderson (Ind.)
3 vs. Transylvania
Wed Oct 09
Final
3 Transylvania
0 at Earlham
Sat Oct 12
Final
3 Transylvania
1 at Bluffton
Wed Oct 16
7:00 PM
Hanover
vs. Transylvania
Sat Oct 19
2:00 PM
Rose-Hulman
vs. Transylvania
Wed Oct 23
7:00 PM
Franklin
vs. Transylvania
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
Transylvania
at Defiance
Sat Oct 26
3:00 PM
Transylvania
vs. Olivet
@ Defiance
Wed Oct 30
7:00 PM
Transylvania
at Mt. St. Joseph
Sat Nov 02
2:00 PM
Manchester
vs. Transylvania
Transylvania Senior Day
Tue Nov 05
TBA
TBD
vs. Transylvania
HCAC Quarterfinals
Sat Nov 09
TBA
TBD
vs. Transylvania
HCAC Semifinals
Sun Nov 10
TBA
TBD
vs. Transylvania
HCAC Finals
Thu Nov 14
TBA
Transylvania
at TBD
NCAA Regionals
Fri Nov 15
TBA
TBD
vs. Transylvania
NCAA Regionals
Sat Nov 16
TBA
TBD
vs. Transylvania
NCAA Regionals
Sun Nov 17
TBA
TBD
vs. Transylvania
NCAA Regionals
Thu Nov 21
TBA
Transylvania
vs. TBA
@ Cedar Rapids, Iowa NCAA DIII Championship
Fri Nov 22
TBA
Transylvania
vs. TBA
@ Cedar Rapids, Iowa NCAA DIII Championship
Sat Nov 23
TBA
Transylvania
vs. TBA
@ Cedar Rapids, Iowa NCAA DIII Championship
No Event
View Full Schedule