Sat Sep 01
1:00 PM
East. Mennonite
vs. Transylvania
@ Sewanee, Tenn. Sewanee Play Day
Sun Sep 02
11:00 AM
Ohio Wesleyan
vs. Transylvania
@ Sewanee University Sewanee Play Day
Sat Sep 08
1:00 PM
Transylvania
at Oberlin
Sun Sep 09
11:00 AM
Transylvania
at Wooster
Fri Sep 14
7:00 PM
Transylvania
at Centre
Sat Sep 22
11:00 AM
Concordia (WI)
Transylvania
Thu Sep 27
7:00 PM
Earlham
Transylvania
Sat Sep 29
12:00 PM
Transylvania
at Rhodes
Sun Sep 30
12:00 PM
Transylvania
at Hendrix
Sun Oct 07
11:00 AM
DePauw
Transylvania
Sun Oct 14
6:30 PM
Transylvania
at Sewanee
Tue Oct 16
3:00 PM
Roanoke
vs. Transylvania
@ Sewanee University
Sun Oct 21
12:00 PM
Sewanee
Transylvania
Senior Day
Thu Oct 25
7:30 PM
Centre
Transylvania
Fri Nov 02
TBA
TBA
vs. Transylvania
@ Hendrix College SAA Tournament
Sat Nov 03
TBA
TBA
vs. Transylvania
@ Hendrix College SAA Tournament
Sun Nov 04
TBA
TBA
vs. Transylvania
@ Hendrix College SAA Tournament
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule