Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Holly Sheilley
Vice President for Enrollment and Student Life
859-233-8270 hsheilley@transy.edu
Jeff Chaney
Assistant Director of Athletics - Compliance and Sport Administration
859-281-3690 jchaney@transy.edu
Leigh Oakley
Assistant Director of Athletics - Facilities
859-233-8183 loakley@transy.edu
Kevin Calhoun
Assistant Director of Athletics - Sport Administration
859-233-8772 kcalhoun@transy.edu
Terry Justice
Head Coach / Assistant Director of Athletics - 4th Street Athletic Facility
859-281-3556 tjustice@transy.edu
Parviz Zartoshty
Executive Assistant to VP of Enrollment & Student Life (Facility Rental Requests)
859-233-8612 pzartoshty@transy.edu
Justin Sweeney
Sports Information Director
859-233-8284 jsweeney@transy.edu
Neal Settle
Assistant Sports Information Director
859-233-8287 nsettle@transy.edu
Nick Reuss
Director of Sports Medicine
859-233-8627 nreuss@transy.edu
Kyle Sutton
Assistant Athletic Trainer
859-233-8850 ksutton@transy.edu
Christa Hendley
Assistant Athletic Trainer
859-233-8850 chendley@transy.edu

Title IX Coordinator

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amber Morgan
Title IX Coordinator
859-233-8502 admorgan@transy.edu

Strength and Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zach Turner
Strength and Conditioning Coach
859-233-8567 zturner@transy.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zack Getsee
Head Coach
859-233-8699 zgetsee@transy.edu
Dylan Rajkovich
Assistant Coach
859-233-3513 drajkovich@transy.edu
DJ Eckert
Assistant Coach
deckert@transy.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Lane
Head Coach
859-233-8136 blane@transy.edu
Steve Wright
Assistant Coach
859-233-8256 sewright@transy.edu
Kyle Macy
Assistant Coach
kmacy@transy.edu
Jared Gambrel
Volunteer Assistant
Matt Jones
Volunteer Assistant
Patrick Dragan
Student Assistant

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Juli Fulks
Head Coach
859-233-8267 jfulks@transy.edu
Natalie Sweeney
Assistant Coach
859-233-8516 nsweeney@transy.edu
Maggie Prewitt
Assistant Coach
mprewitt@transy.edu
Tim Whitesel
Assistant Coach
twhitesel@transy.edu
Loren Bewley
Assistant Coach
lbewley@transy.edu
Kayla Dobson Fister
Assistant Coach
kdobson@transy.edu
Matt Trumble
Volunteer Assistant
mtrumble@transy.edu

Cheerleading and Dance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tora Carter
Head Coach
859-233-8893 tcarter@transy.edu
Benjamin Head
Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Taylor Throckmorton
Head Coach
859-281-3557 tthrockmorton@transy.edu
Erin Gale
Assistant Coach
(859) 281-3558 egale@transy.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Taylor Throckmorton
Head Coach
859-281-3557 tthrockmorton@transy.edu
Erin Gale
Assistant Coach
(859) 281-3558 egale@transy.edu

Eventing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tanya Davis
Head Coach
859-233-8270 tdavis@transy.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brittney Cardente
Assistant Coach
859-281-3573 bcardente@transy.edu
Name Title Phone E-Mail

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Lane
Head Coach
859-233-8136 blane@transy.edu
Will Sallee
Assistant Coach

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tyrus York
Head Coach
859-233-8153 tyork@transy.edu
Megan Kinney
Assistant Coach
mkinney@transy.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Terry Justice
Head Coach / Assistant Director of Athletics - 4th Street Athletic Facility
859-281-3556 tjustice@transy.edu
Logan Otto
Assistant Coach
859-281-3556 lotto@transy.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lauren Bickford
Head Coach
859-281-3562 lbickford@transy.edu
Clara Bissell
Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Vogel
Head Coach
859-281-3510 mvogel@transy.edu
John Greer
Assistant Coach
859-233-8132 jgreer@transy.edu
Zach Meerkreebs
Goalkeeper Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patrick Farmer
Head Coach
859-233-8194 pfarmer@transy.edu
Mallory Eubanks
Assistant Coach
859-233-8427 meubanks@transy.edu
Matt Hadley
Goalkeeper Coach
mhadley@transy.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shawn Hendrickson
Head Coach
859-281-3575 shendrickson@transy.edu
Natalie Hernandez
Assistant Coach
859-233-8897 nhernandez@transy.edu
Kimi Blewett
Assistant Coach
kblewett@transy.edu
Greg Shewmaker
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Doolin
Head Coach
859-233-8180 ddoolin@transy.edu
Keaton Koukis
Associate Head Coach
859-233-8618 khannon@transy.edu

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Doolin
Head Coach
859-233-8180 ddoolin@transy.edu
Keaton Koukis
Associate Head Coach
859-233-8618 khannon@transy.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Calhoun
Head Coach
859-233-8772 kcalhoun@transy.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Calhoun
Head Coach
859-233-8772 kcalhoun@transy.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Taylor Throckmorton
Head Coach
859-281-3557 tthrockmorton@transy.edu
Erin Gale
Assistant Coach
(859) 281-3558 egale@transy.edu
Ali Boice
Assistant Coach - Jumps
aboice@transy.edu
Monte Orchard
Assistant Coach - Pole Vault
morchard@transy.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Taylor Throckmorton
Head Coach
859-281-3557 tthrockmorton@transy.edu
Erin Gale
Assistant Coach
(859) 281-3558 egale@transy.edu
Ali Boice
Assistant Coach - Jumps
aboice@transy.edu
Monte Orchard
Assistant Coach - Pole Vault
morchard@transy.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amy Barmore
Head Coach
859-281-8663 abarmore@transy.edu
Tyler Wills
Assistant Coach
twills@transy.edu

Women's Triathlon

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Ryan
Head Coach
859-233-8613 kryan@transy.edu